After living in So Cal for 26 years, I am leaving the place I call home and striking out on a new adventure. In a little over a week,  my mom and I will be taking a road trip across the United States to reach my final destination of Fort Myers, Florida (pictured below).

Image

By following my blog, you’ll get a front row view of all my adventures. I hope that you’ll be able to see the beauty in all that God has to offer. I am soooo excited to explore the great state of Florida. I already have a list of things to do!

I haven’t written anything in a long time, so I’m pretty rusty. This may end up being the most boring blog everrrr and I won’t blame you if you stop reading it. I’m not even sure who wants to know what a crazy blonde is doing or where she is going or what kind of trouble she’ll be getting into…

This experience is a new one for me and I welcome you to climb into this roller coaster for a bumpy, wild, adventurous ride!

