12

Ahhh… My absolute favorite place in Huntington Beach, California. I could stand in that spot all day and never leave.

Although I love my new home in Florida, I was really happy that I was able to go back to California for Christmas. I was truly blessed to be able to make it there and I had a great time hanging out with all my family and friends.

Ten days went by super quick with all of the festivities that went on:

Tree hunting with my parents (which was a bust due to all the crappy trees)…

9

Several trips to The Marlin bar where good friends gathered for beer, music, and pool…

2 3 5 4 8

Lunch dates with some of my favorite ladies…

15 6

A full day with my Bizzle and her Dobby!!

7

Dinner with the Phillips Clan…

13

And of course, a day at the beach with Sir Maximus…

11 10

Many other events, dates, and meetings happened during my trip which aren’t pictured, but locked in my memory for life. This was a very special trip for me and I am glad that I was able to make it.

Many many thanks to everyone who took the time to come visit with me. I am very blessed to have you all in my life. You all had a hand in making this Christmas a special one for me.

2014 had some huge events in my life, including moving 3,000 miles away from my hometown and completing TWO triathlons. God is definitely with me and looking out for me. I cannot wait to see what He has in store for 2015.

Happy New Year, everyone!!

14

