I can’t believe that my little nephew is ONE already!! Where did this year go??

Colin

Colin Huston was born on February 28, 2015. I am so glad that I was able to return to California to help celebrate his first year of life. It was amazing to see all of the family and close friends who came out to share this special day with Colin and his parents. It proved that there is nothing but love for this little guy and I know he cherishes it all.

Colin1

Another amazing event that I was able to be a part of was Colin’s baptism. Jeff and Lisa asked me to be his Godmother, and I am so honored to have that roll in his life. It was a special morning that I will never forget.

Colin2

It’s always great to visit with my family and friends. I am so thankful to those who put in the effort to see me this last trip. Even though I love living in Florida, it’s a great boost to see the ones I love back in California. I wasn’t able to see everyone I wanted too, but hopefully I’ll see them when I’m back in a couple of weeks!

